My name is Brittany. To give you a brief backstory: I am recent to this community, having moved here in December of 2017, from a small town two hours west of here called Owensboro, KY. It was a wonderful area, but I was seeking to expand and broaden my surroundings. I have an endless passion for caring for all things. My daughter, Emma, who is six years old, being at the top of that list, along with three cats and one doggo of my own. They all make my life completely fulfilled. We live in an adorable home built in 1948 with lots of character.

Upon arrival in my new area, I took the first job opportunity that I landed, working in a communications center, I stabilized my income, and then familiarized myself with my new foundation. Now that I feel completely comfortable and am ready to move forward with my plan of action on my life journey, I am looking forward to loving and caring for your sweet and precious pets. And, I am unbelievably ecstatic to do so. My favorite things consist of running, yoga, writing, painting, photography (music and art completely move me), and chasing/guiding my little human through her days. It’s a beautiful thing seeing the world through her eyes. She keeps me the best version of myself in countless aspects. We grow, together, to become more caring, compassionate, genuine, and kind. She keeps me present and connected.

I am on my feet and stay very active and I love every minute of it. I am dedicated, adaptable, and am very attentive to detail and I excel in organizational skills. This helps me to maintain a productive and flexible schedule, both at work and in my home life.

So, it is with great pleasure and gratitude to be able to care for what you love, just the same as I take care of what is precious to me.
  • Bonded

  • Insured

  • Background Checked

  • Paws Pet Care Sitter since 2018